top of page

Our Board Members

Steve Conner - President

George Callendine - Vice President

Pam Laker - Treasurer

Bill Kaster - Secretary

Rick Owens - Membership Secretary

Steve Austin - Communications Coordinator

Ron Erb

Mike Baur

Doug Cox

Jan Carlson

Brad Bourff

Gary Willig

Four board members are elected by the members of the Association for a term of three years at the Annual Meeting held on the Saturday before Labor Day each year.  Any active member is eligible for election.   The Board of Directors elects from the Board following the Annual Meeting a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Membership Secretary.

bottom of page